SD Nightingale: That last 1%

SD Nightengale: That last 1%

As you can see, the nightingale is pretty much done, except for a missing left skirt and shield.I’ve kind of hit a snag there and I’m not yet sure how I’m going to address it: the emblems for the Nightingale are typically yellow but my build requires white. I tried freehanding them but that was an awful failure and Samueldecal doesn’t appear to have what I want. I think I’m going to have to shop around a bit but ultimately this kit may just go without.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

